Jail Road Lahore, Pakistan
Ph: +92-42-99203801-9
homecontactFaculty Emailsitemap

Quality Enhancement Cell


Sr. #



1. Prof. Dr. Farhat Saleemi Director Quality Enhancement Cell
Department: Computer Science
1. Dr. Sonia Gull Team Lead
2. Ms. Ayesha Iqbal Member
3. Ms. Faria Kanwal Member
Department: Electronic Engineering
1. Mr. Taskeen Raza Team Lead
2. Ms. Afaf Khalid Member
3. Ms. Sara Shafiq Member
Department: Economics
1. Mrs. Maryam Wasif Team Lead
2. Mrs. Uzma Shahzad Member
3. Mrs. Tahira Tauseef Member
4. Ms. Hafsa Batool Member
5. Ms. Javairia Jamil Member
Department: English
1. Mrs. Zareen Mazhar Team Lead
2. Mrs. Raana Nadeem Member
3. Mrs. Shehla Imdad Member
4. Ms. Farina Waqar Member
5. Ms. Ammara Khan Member
Department: Environmental Sciences
1. Ms. Zahra Asghar Team Lead
2. Ms. Hina Chahdary Member
3. Ms. Rabia Shahzadi Member
4. Ms. Saima Hussain Member
5. Ms. Ammara Khan Member

Back to QEC
LCWU © 2017 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use
Home Contacts Site Map